Listes des Clubs automobiles de la région



AACA - Ottawa Capital Region www.ottawacapitalaaca.webs.com Rheal Larose rglaroses@gmail.com (613) 424-1852    

        

ACCCC - Rideau Lakes www.rideaulakes-acccc.com Keitha Black kmblack@xplornet.com (613) 253-1424   

        

Alexandria Eazy Cruiser Street Club Roddy Johnson roddy_diane@bell.net (613) 874-2539    

        

Alfa Romeo Club of Ottawa www.alfaromeoclubottawa.ca Marc Faubert shiraz1965@gmail.com (819) 775-0632   

        

Association les Voitures Anciennes de l'Outaouais www.avao.ca Pierre de Bellefeuille  clubavao@gmail.com (819) 329-7437    

        

Austin Healey Club of Ottawa Lynda Wegner lynda@freshimage.ca (819) 647-3467    

        

BMW Car Club of Ottawa www.bmwccottawa.org Chris Pawlowicz info@bmwccottawa.org (613) 237-9652     

        

Boot and Bonnet British Car Club www.bootnbonnet.ca Ken Morgan kmorgan@kos.net (613) 353-7920    

        

Canada's Capital A's www.canadascapitalas.com George German  george.german@sympatico.ca (613) 272-0439  

        

Capital Corvette Club www.capitalcorvetteclub.ca  info@capitalcorvetteclub.ca (613) 858-7793    

        

Capital Area Mopars www.capitalmopars.com Tim Dunn gtdunn@sympatico.ca (613) 729-9783    

        

Capital City Volkswagen Club www.ccvwc.ca Ron Bell  rdlbell@hotmail.com (613) 832-7294     

        

Chelrod Car Club Bernie Simpson berniesimpson@outlook.com (819) 827-4378     

        

Cornwall Area Mustang Club www.facebook.com/cornwallmustangs AJ Kingsley ajkingsley.pmp@gmail.com (613) 853-5177    

        

Cornwall Olde Car Club www.cornwalloldecarclub.ca Len Tardiff cornwalloldecarclub@gmail.com (613) 551-3750    

        

Eastern Canada Lotus Club  www.lotuscarclub.ca/eclc/ Harald Freise hfreise@gmail.com  (613) 828-3411     

        

Eastern Ontario Trail Blazers 4x4 Club www.eotb.ca Paul Dufresne president@eotb.ca     

        

Electric Vehicle Council of Ottawa www.evco.ca Rick Lane richardlane@rogers.com (613) 722-9939    

        

Ferrari Club of America - Ottawa www.fcaottawa.com Stuart Russell thestuartrussell@gmail.com (613) 255-6643    

        

Gatineau Mustang Club www.gatineaumustang.ca Jean-Yves Vermette yvermet@yahoo.fr (819) 643-9347    

        

Golden Gears Car Club www.goldengears.ca Henry Swank cudaworld@gmail.com (613) 223-8862    

        

HASC - Rideau Valley Region      www.historical-automobile-society.ca John Hearne jhearne2931@rogers.com (613) 838-2931    

        

Hawkesbury Car Club www.clubautohawk.com Christine Lalonde autohawk@hawkigs.net (613) 632-8695    

        

Highway 43 Car Club www.Hwy43CarClub.com Rod Rafter Rod@Hwy43CarClub.com (613) 258-7567    

        

Highway Legends www.HighwayLegends.us Rick Mentry rick@highwaylegends.us (315) 771-7807    

        

Italian Car Club of Ottawa www.italiancarclubottawa.ca Chuck Storry info@italiancarclubottawa.ca (613) 299-7273    

        

Larry Way Productions Larry Way larysmway@sympatico.ca (613) 446-4717    

        

LOSERS Car Club Pete Slack packrat@xplornet.com (613) 577-2457    

        

Malone Auto Club www.maloneautoclub.x10host.com Doug Recore maloneautoclub@yahoo.com (518) 651-7323    

        

Mazda Miata Club www.ottawamiata.net David Waung President@ottawamiata.net (613) 425-4205    

        

Misfits Car Club Lou Helbling lheble027@rogers.com (613) 880-4394     

        

Motorsport Club of Ottawa www.mco.org John Hodge president@mco.org     

        

National Capital Subaru Club www.ottawasubaru.com Robin Emard robin@ottawasubaru.com     

        

Official DeLorean Owners Canada www.odoc.ca Eric Vettoretti Ottawa.DeLorean@bell.net (613) 295-0927    

        

Ottawa Citroen Car Club www.ottawacitroenclub.ca Fabienne Thurler ottawacitroenclub@hotmail.com (613) 774-4359    

        

Ottawa Fiero Club www.fierodrivers.com Eric Villeneuve (613) 851-6366    

        

Ottawa Jaguar Club www.ottawajaguarclub.com David Kenny david.kenny@rogers.com (613) 260-1172    

        

Ottawa MG Club www.omgc.info Pierre Ranger     president@omgc.info (613) 722-6900    

        

Ottawa Mustang Club www.ottawamustang.club Larry Stoddard president@ottawamustang.club (613) 513-4212    

        

Ottawa Valley Land-Rover Club www.ovlr.org Jean-Leon Morin morinj@tc.gc.ca (613) 868-7396     

       

Ottawa Valley Triumph Club www.ovtc.net Chuck Hobbs president@ovtc.net (613) 301-4430    

        

Ottawa-Vdubbing  OVD www.ottawa-vdubbing.com Shawn Rutters Shawnrutters@hotmail.com     

        

Pacemakers Street Rod of the 60's John Cruise  grampasgarage@sympatico.ca (613) 729-3907    

        

Porsche Car Club (Ottawa Region) Rob Martin rob.rsrpca@sympatico.ca (613) 722-7277     

        

Right Coast Association www.rightcoastcars.com Brian MacKenzie b.mackenzie@rogers.com (613) 822-5300    

        

Rolling Thunder Car Club www.rollingthundercarclub.com Lyall McKay gmccruzr@gmail.com (613) 326-8685    

        

Seaway Cruisers Classic Car Club www.seawaycruisers.com John Miller III   seawaycruisers@yahoo.com (315) 347-3414    

        

St. Lawrence Valley Car Club Todd Ferguson splashwelldrilling1987@yahoo.ca  (613) 925-4885    

        

St. Lawrence Valley Rolls Royce Club www.rrocsaintlawrence.com Randy McKendry rsmckendry@rogers.com (613) 692-1845    

        

St. Lawrence Auto Club www.stlac.ca Peter Ellsworth st.lac.club@gmail.com     

        

Summer Knight Cruisers Car Club Jeffrey Pelletier summerknightcruisers@gmail.com (613) 406-1442    

        

Team MASC www.teammasc.com Stephane Ritchot steph@teammasc.com  (613) 863-0143     

        

Thousand Islands Street Machine Assoc. www.tisma.ca Paul Gardiner tismainfo@tisma.ca (786) 468-8697    

        

TIFOSI Motorsports Club www.tifosiclubhouse.com Enrico Valente evalente@videotron.ca (613) 720-4640    

        

True North Toyota Land Cruiser Club Steve Morris s.j.mor@cyberus.ca (613) 448-4341    

        

Upper Canada Chapter of A.T.C.A. www.antiquetruckclubofamerica.org Dave Muir red50panel@gmail.com (613) 326-1061    

        

Venosta Car and Truck Club John McLaughlin  kellyvenosta@yahoo.com (819) 422-2222